skip to main content
School Board Policies
Strategic Plan
Board Meeting Agenda

Board Members

8 days ago

Members of the Hollow Rock-Bruceton Special School District serve without compensation and give tirelessly of their time and energy to serve in one of the highest positions of service in any community. 

Brad Hurley


Brandi Boyd

Vice Chair

To Be Appointed

Nick Maness

Tim Runions

Michael Graves

April Hampton

By Janna Smith