skip to main content

Board Members

Members of the Hollow Rock-Bruceton Special School District serve without compensation and give tirelessly of their time and energy to serve in one of the highest positions of service in any community. 

Brad Hurley


Brandi Boyd

Vice Chair

Vicki Brown

Joe Robison

Tim Runions

Michael Graves

By Janna Smith

ADA Compliance Errors 0